40% Off Everything Sale! Plus, a Peek at Fall

6 Sep

As I start wrapping up the Fall collection I’ve realized I have a stockpile of all of this beautiful summer yarn left, and I need to get it out of my house! It’s completely taken over my studio and I need to make room for all the beautiful new organic fair trade cotton and bamboo yarn I have coming in! Everything in the shop has been marked down to 40% off, and when it’s gone it’s gone!  I will not be reordering summer yarns.

So what’s going on for Fall? I have scheduled the photoshoot for this weekend and am knitting like mad to get my final samples ready! Once the shoot is done I just have to get everything up on the website. Be on the lookout over the next week or two, and of course I’ll update the here when everything is ready.

Here are some teaser photos while you wait.

And don’t forget, Treewool will be booth #64 at Capsule on September 18th in the San Francisco. I’ve attended this design + craft festival a number of times over the past few years and always love it. I’m so excited to be a part of it this year! I’ll have the new Fall items, plus anything left from Summer with me. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

