On the Needles

26 Jan

My current work in progress is the Dandy Neckerchief in Berroco Weekend. So far it’s been a fun but fairly mindless piece to work on. As of right now I just plan on knitting to the end of my second ball of yarn.

Tomorrow I’m headed to Portland, Oregon, the vegan capital of the world! I plan on eating a whole lotta vegan food, shopping, and exploring the cities ¬†numerous yarn shops (especially Yarnia!).

Oh, and check out my new little side project The Noochy Noodle, where I try out every vegan macaroni and cheese related recipe, product and menu item I can get my hands on.

Leave a Reply

