SF Vegan Fashion Show!

30 Sep

I hope everyone in the Bay Area is planning  to come check out the Vegan Fashion Show this Saturday!

I’ve been volunteering with the show for the past few months, so I can say with the utmost authority that it is going to be a spectacular event. There will be a wide variety of awesome labels on the runway, as well as a very attractive cast of all vegan models!

I also highly recommend arriving early so that you can also spend a little time walking around Veg Fest before the show. See you there!

3 Responses to “SF Vegan Fashion Show!”

  1. kala October 1, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

    That sounds awesome, I wish I could go!

  2. Kum October 9, 2010 at 9:28 pm #

    San Francisco is beautiful! I’m sure the event will be spectacular.

  3. skye October 19, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

    hey! i tried to send you an email but the listed one (treewoolblog@wordpress.com) doesn’t work! >.<

    i'd like to talk about knitting/knitwear, so email me whenever you'd like. ^_^

Leave a Reply

