Knitscene Fall 2010

26 Jul

I must say, I am quite impressed with the latest issue of Knitscene. It’s been my favorite of the  fall issues thus far. I picked it up today and I’m already swatching for the Aryn Tunic Cardigan.

Aryn Tunic Cardigan

San Francisco summers don’t come until about September or October (side note: I wore a hat and scarf today!) and I think this cute cardigan worked up in some of that Blue Sky Alpaca’s cotton I’ve had in my stash forever will be perfect.

Here are a few other projects I’m adding to my Ravelry queue

Carrot Cardigan

Honestly this is something that looks like it’s pretty boring to knit but I would wear it all the time, so it’s probably worth it!

Gwynedd Hat

I don’t even know what to say about this. It’s just too cute.

Who Me? Cardigan

Another piece I could see being a wardrobe staple. It has pockets!!

What do you think you’ll make from this issue?

Leave a Reply

