We Have a Website! Plus Other Misc. Updates

8 Aug

Sorry for the lack of updates since my big announcement! I will be at Sacramento Veg Fest this Saturday and Capsule Design Festival next month and I am absolutely slammed trying to get everything ready! Not only do I have have to knit a whole lotta stuff, but I’m in the process of putting my booth together from scratch and I am a very picky visual merchandiser. If you’re in the area for either of these events please stop by and say hello!

Another project that’s been eating up my time is Treewool’s gorgeous new website! It’s got an online store, and shopping cart, and everything! Didn’t the web designer do a fantastic job? If you’re a devoted Etsy lover then don’t worry, the shop is staying open.

Chic Vegan wrote up a great post today, and there’s a great reader discount included. Go have a look and maybe use that coupon to help break in the new web store.

And finally, did you know that Treewool is donating $1 from every purchase to Farm Animal Rights Movement for the Summer collection? Take a look at our write up in the Meatout Monday’s Newsletter!

2 Responses to “We Have a Website! Plus Other Misc. Updates”

  1. Tyree December 5, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    Hi there! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs up
    for your great information you have right here on this post.
    I am returning to your web site for more soon.

  2. Alton February 18, 2013 at 1:18 pm #

    I personally desire to take note of this blog post, “We Have a
    Website! Plus Other Misc. Updates ” on my web page.
    Do you mind if I personallydo it? Thanks a lot ,Anastasia

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

